Online shopping - delivery charge gets subtracted from the product cost. For enquiries call us 01245 349464

Reviews for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford

At Chelmer Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great product - lasted really well

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2021

Nice flowers that lasted well.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Great flowers and delivery.

5/5

Mr Poulter - D2f Review

24th Mar, 2021

Amazing flowers!!!! fantastic value for money! great delivery service and friendly delivery guy! highly recommended! I won???t buy flowers from anyone else in the Chelmsford and surrounding areas!

5/5

Richard - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Beautifully designed , worth every penny and arrived on time ... will definitely use and recommend this company ..

5/5

Miss Houchin - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

I would like to say a huge thankyou to Chelmer florist for the beautiful spring flower basket arrangement for the memory of my Auntie today.It was truly stunning.It brightened up a really sad day.

5/5

Mrs East - D2f Review

8th Mar, 2021

My sister loved her flowers, ordered this morning same day delivery very happy. Thank you

5/5

Corrinne - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2021

Really pleased with the flowers .My daughter was over the moon with them . Will definitely use Chelmer Florist again

5/5

Mrs Taylor - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

Delivered as expected

5/5

Mr GOLOOBA - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Excellent as ever.

5/5

Mr Grant - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021