Call Us 01245 349464

Reviews for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford

At Chelmer Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Good selection organised well

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2019

Lovely floral display in a vase, delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2019

Good value for money arrived on time very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2019

I have had an amazing experience with Chelmer Florist. I spoke to a lovely lady who was very happy to help. It was 11am on mothers day (Sunday) and they managed to sort me out a beautiful bouquet - same day delivery in a different town for a very reasonable delivery fee and I ended up with a very happy mum! They pulled out all the stops to keep me in the loop as i was ordering from a different county - prior to delivery they promptly sent me pictures of the bouquet and my receipt. The whole process was tailored and personal - right up to drawing pictures on the message card upon my request. I honestly cannot recommend them enough and will be seeing them for all my colourful, flowery needs! :)

5/5

Charlotte - Chelmsford

4th Apr, 2019

Beautiful arrangement and great communication.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2019

Fantastic quality beautifully arranged and presented, fresh and new

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2019

A stunning selection of flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Friendly and helpful on the phone. They delivered when promised. The bouquet was beautiful and is still going strong. My wife was delighted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Fantastic in every way! Seamless transaction! Perfect customer service. i had ordered flowers for a funeral from overseas, The staff were helpful, efficient and professional. The flowers themselves were stunning, i had asked the team to create something beautiful, they created something amazing based on some questions and likes of my deceased friend. These guys really care! Pricing was also brilliant! Be sure to use Chelmer Florist you cant go wrong! Thanks again for making something that could have been difficult so easy and pleasurable.

5/5

Richard - USA

6th Feb, 2019

The arrangement called Isabella was a great choice for a birthday celebration. The florist provided the most beautiful choice of flowers that I've ever seen. Having ordered the basic arrangement, I have become accustomed to more greenery than flowers. However, the Chelmer Florist used a wide variety of gorgeous flowers in a charming water can setting. Extremely pleased with product and service.

5/5

Anita - Chelmsford

2nd Feb, 2019