Online shopping - delivery charge gets subtracted from the product cost. For enquiries call us 01245 349464

Reviews for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford

At Chelmer Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Gorgeous flowers as always

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jul, 2021

Really lovely arrangement, first time I've used this florist and would definitely use them again.

5/5

Mr Gordon - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2021

My sister-in law loved her surprise flowers. They were absolutely beautiful. I ordered before 2 pm and they were delivered same day by a super friendly delivery guy.. Thank you direct2florist, you did a great job!

5/5

Mrs Fletcher - D2f Review

5th May, 2021

My friend called to say how lovely her birthday flowers were. She sent me a photo to say thank you.

5/5

Mrs Watson - D2f Review

28th Apr, 2021

Great product - lasted really well

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2021

Nice flowers that lasted well.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Great flowers and delivery.

5/5

Mr Poulter - D2f Review

24th Mar, 2021

Amazing flowers!!!! fantastic value for money! great delivery service and friendly delivery guy! highly recommended! I won???t buy flowers from anyone else in the Chelmsford and surrounding areas!

5/5

Richard - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Beautifully designed , worth every penny and arrived on time ... will definitely use and recommend this company ..

5/5

Miss Houchin - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

I would like to say a huge thankyou to Chelmer florist for the beautiful spring flower basket arrangement for the memory of my Auntie today.It was truly stunning.It brightened up a really sad day.

5/5

Mrs East - D2f Review

8th Mar, 2021