Call Us 01245 349464

Reviews for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford

At Chelmer Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My sister was delighted with the basket of flowers, said they were beautiful lots of flowers in lovely colours, Brilliant!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Nov, 2018

Beautiful, stunning flowers, gorgeous arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2018

Received exactly what I picked and ordered as fresh as just picked . Delivered in the same time standard. Highly recommend for an alround perfect service and product.
First time using won't be the last .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2018

I just want to thank you for the lovely flowers you delivered to my daughter today , excellent service I ordered at 12 noon and she had them by 2pm , thank you so much

5/5

Pauline - Chelmsford

19th Oct, 2018

Amazing and pictures sent to me immediately.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2018

Looked very nice

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2018

Julia at Chelmer Florists played a big part in making our wedding day perfect. We wanted the flowers to be the main focal point and decoration and she listened to what we wanted and got it spot on! Everyone commented on the flowers, the colours and the little details that Julia worked hard on. Chelmer Florists is a great local business, prices are competitive and the service provided was always friendly and professional meaning there was no stress on the most important of occasions. Thank you again!

5/5

Kathryn - Chelmsford

30th Aug, 2018

Excellent company, first class fresh flowers, excellent customer service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2018

fabulous flowers.

5/5

Mrs Bramhall - D2f Review

26th Aug, 2018

The flowers were the same as the image on the website, pity about the 3 gladiolas at the back of the display which looked too tall and did not blend in so well.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2018