Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Chelmer Special's

Gifts

Online shopping - delivery charge gets subtracted from the product cost. For enquiries call us 01245 445349

Reviews for Chelmer Florist, Chelmsford

At Chelmer Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely flowers delivered at the time requested, thank you

5/5

Mr Clark - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2022

Excellent Service! Thanks so much...the bouquet was well received. You can rest assured that you have gained a new client...

5/5

Mr Naidu - D2f Review

23rd Mar, 2022

My sister and her husband were very pleased with the bouquet. Thank you, a good service, delivery on day of request.

5/5

Mrs Thorogood - D2f Review

16th Feb, 2022

Lovely basket arrangement - arrived early with no fuss. Would use again and again!

5/5

Mr Miller - D2f Review

10th Feb, 2022

Beautiful flower display.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2022

I ordered the flowers very early today, and expected no luck with my order! Chelmer Florist came through magnificently however. The flowers were for my daughter. She was thrilled with them and sent me photos. Chelmer Florist thank you so much.

5/5

Mrs Parsons - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2021

I've used Chelmer Florist twice now and both times I've been very impressed. Very prompt delivery, absolutely beautiful flowers and a very reasonable price. My daughter was delighted! Thank you very much. Will be using you again soon.

5/5

Mrs Lloyd-Jones - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2021

Lovely autum colours pretty floweres little bit different with the corn flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2021

Thank you for the quick service and colours we asked for many thanks x

5/5

Pauline - D2f Review

12th Nov, 2021

I ordered a flowers with cupcake package late this morning, on line.. I had rung the shops directly to check delivery and they advised they normally required 24hrs notice.. I therefore wasn???t expecting my delivery to arrive until the next day. Much to my surprise, whilst on the phone to the recipient, the package arrived and they absolutely loved it. I am very impressed by this shops willingness to go above and beyond and ensure they arrived today and not the following day as I was expecting. Excellent service.. I???ve received a photo and what was sent and it???s beautiful.. Thank you very much ????

5/5

Ms Missing - D2f Review

8th Nov, 2021